Contact Us

Please fill in the form bellow to send us a message.

Contact details:

Tel: 053 531 1007

Fax: 053 531 1010

Address:
Holsdam Farm
Barkly West
8375

Client managers

Pieter van Eck

Head of client managers

Client manager: Free State, Northern Cape
pieter@kelrn.com

Lienkie Cilliers

National marketer

Client manager: Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Transkei, Kwazulu Natal
lienkie@kelrn.com

Adriaan Cohn

Client manager: Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, North West
adriaan@kelrn.com

Bertie Silver

National client manager: Refrigerated transport
bertie@kelrn.com

Zak Cilliers

Client manager: Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Transkei, Kwazulu Natal
zak@kelrn.com

Tanya Cloete

National client manager: Tankers
tanya@kelrn.com